Seeker Trilogy By Jeff Gaura

PromoteFacebookTwitter!Report Abuse
We are pleased to announce that the Seekers Trilogy is finally complete! You can order all three books for Christmas. It is a story of people seeking the truth in the first century. It covers two generations and details the power of a Living God, even before His words were written and spread all over the world.

Book 1
Behind the Secrets in the Fall of Jerusalem: Book 1 in the Seeker Trilogy

Book 2
The Emperor and the Ring: Book 2 in the Seeker Trilogy

Book 3
Of Healing and Finding Home: Book 3 in the Seeker Trilogy